Journal No. 3 // Couple’s Paradise

I guess you could consider this more of a scrapbook, but I keep telling myself I’ll begin to write more in it. This is the journal I use to keep memories of the cool things my boyfriend and I have done together. Unlike my previous posts, I didn’t make this journal. For this project, I’m just using a target planner. My pages consist of greeting cards and mini page protectors. I hope you enjoy this look through and *hopefully* get some inspiration!

img_20161207_192926
I keep debating with myself if I want to decorate the cover or not. I kind of like it plain! Maybe I should at least put a subject?

Here is the inside cover:

IMG_20161207_192936.jpg
Here are a few pages I’ve done so far:

img_20161207_193015

Another:

img_20161207_193006
I so apologize for the glare. Next time I’ll take photos with natural light instead of waiting until it’s night/dark.
2 thoughts on “Journal No. 3 // Couple’s Paradise

Leave a Reply

