Rise & Fall

I have neglected this blog for awhile now, but now that I’m back in a creative swing, I think I’m going to be more active. I also have a lot more inspiration coming in and I’ve subscribed to some monthly subscription boxes that I think will help. Here are some things that I have been working on but didn’t document too heavily. 🙂

img_20170218_193448_848
This is a painting for my Dad, who loves to play Skyrim/Elder Scrolls Online. That is Dragonish (Skyrim language) on the border. It’s a quote from Lord of The Rings.
img_20170218_191558_241-1
The newest addiction to my art journal.
img_20170205_122632
I wanted to clean up the inside of this upcycled book, so I used some scrapbook paper. The cover is below.
img_20170205_123138_967
This is the cover for my new journal! I just used scrapbook paper from J0-Anns.

For this journal, I plan to tea stain paper for my signatures. Be sure to look out for my post on that! 🙂

Leave a Reply

